Staff contacts by area of responsibility

Can't find what you're looking for? Try here.

Topic

Staff Contact

Phone

Email

Accounts Payable

Cheryl Noll

(618) 619-2098

cnoll@illinoisheartland.org

Accounts Receivable

Shirley Paden

(618) 619-2076

spaden@illinoisheartland.org

Bibliographic Services

Edie Elliott

(618) 474-9948

eelliott@illinoisheartland.org

 

Shelley Stone

(618) 474-9923

sstone@illinoisheartland.org

 

Cataloging Department

(618) 656-3216 ext. 513

 

Board, IHLS

Leslie Bednar

(618) 474-9774

lbednar@illinoisheartland.org

 

Stacie Bushong

(618) 318-8172

sbushong@illinoisheartland.org

Cataloging Maintenance Center

CMC Department

(618) 656-3216 ext. 503

cmc@illinoisheartland.org

Delivery Director

Susan Palmer

(618) 474-9768

spalmer@illinoisheartland.org

Delivery Champaign

Linda Kates

(217) 318-5352

lkates@illinoisheartland.org

Delivery Carbondale

Linda Petty

(618) 474-9828

lpetty@illinoisheartland.org

Delivery Edwardsville

Linda Petty

(618) 474-9828

lpetty@illinoisheartland.org

E-Books

Lesley Zavediuk

(217) 383-0562

lzavediuk@illinoisheartland.org

Email

Brandon Chapman

(618) 474-9776

bchapman@illinoisheartland.org

E-Rate

Troy Brown

(618) 467-8740

tbrown@illinoisheartland.org

EZProxy

Troy Brown

(618) 467-8740

tbrown@illinoisheartland.org

Facilities Director

Susan Palmer

(618) 474-9768

spalmer@illinoisheartland.org

Facilities Champaign

Linda Kates

(217) 318-5352

lkates@illinoisheartland.org

Facilities Carbondale

Linda Petty

(618) 474-9828

lpetty@illinoisheartland.org

Facilities Edwardsville

Linda Petty

(618) 474-9828

lpetty@illinoisheartland.org

FirstSearch

Sue Pearson

(618) 467-8130

spearson@illinoisheartland.org

 

Cassandra Thompson

(217) 318-5303

cthompson@illinoisheartland.org

Fiscal Office

Finance Dept.

(618) 656-3216 ext. 511

finance@illinoisheartland.org

FOIA

Troy Brown

(618) 467-8740

tbrown@illinoisheartland.org

Grants

Cassandra Thompson

(217) 318-5303

cthompson@illinoisheartland.org

Human Resources

Jill Trevino

(217) 689-0999

jtrevino@illinoisheartland.org

ILDS

Susan Palmer

(618) 474-9768

spalmer@illinoisheartland.org

ILDS Champaign

Linda Kates

(217) 318-5352

lkates@illinoisheartland.org

ILDS Carbondale

Linda Petty

(618) 474-9828

lpetty@illinoisheartland.org

ILDS Edwardsville

Linda Petty

(618) 474-9828

lpetty@illinoisheartland.org

Interlibrary Loan

Sue Pearson

(618) 467-8130

spearson@illinoisheartland.org

 

Cassandra Thompson

(217) 318-5303

cthompson@illinoisheartland.org

Interlibrary Loan statistics

Shelley Stone

(618) 474-9923

sstone@illinoisheartland.org

 

Sue Pearson

(618) 467-8130

spearson@illinoisheartland.org

 

Lesley Zavediuk

(217) 383-0562

lzavediuk@illinoisheartland.org

Interlibrary Loan training

Sue Pearson

(618) 467-8130

spearson@illinoisheartland.org

 

Cassandra Thompson

(217) 318-5303

cthompson@illinoisheartland.org

LibraryLearning (L2)

Ellen Popit

(618) 474-9874

epopit@illinoisheartland.org

 

Sue Pearson

(618) 467-8130

spearson@illinoisheartland.org

 

Angela Thompson

(217) 318-5335

athompson@illinoisheartland.org

Mail Lists, Listservs

Brant Wingerter

(217) 318-0203

bwingerter@illinoisheartland.org

Mail Lists, Email marketing Shandi Greve Penrod (618) 619-2113 spenrod@illinoisheartland.org

Media contact

Leslie Bednar

(618) 474-9774

lbednar@illinoisheartland.org

Membership directory

Ellen Popit

(618) 474-9874

epopit@illinoisheartland.org

Membership Requirements

Anna Yackle

(618) 619-2096

ayackle@illinoisheartland.org

OCLC - Cataloging

Edie Elliott

(618) 474-9948

eelliott@illinoisheartland.org

 

Shelley Stone

(618) 474-9923

sstone@illinoisheartland.org

OCLC - ILL

Sue Pearson

(618) 467-8130

spearson@illinoisheartland.org

 

Cassandra Thompson

(217) 318-5303

cthompson@illinoisheartland.org

OCLC – WorldCat Cataloging Partners Program

Robert Brady

(217) 318-5365

rbrady@illinoisheartland.org

OCLC – Billing Questions

Shirley Paden

(618) 619-2076

spaden@illinoisheartland.org

Policies - System

Leslie Bednar

(618) 474-9774

lbednar@illinoisheartland.org

Resource Sharing

Sue Pearson

(618) 467-8130

spearson@illinoisheartland.org

 

Lesley Zavediuk

(217) 383-0562

lzavediuk@illinoisheartland.org

 

Cassandra Thompson

(217) 318-5303

cthompson@illinoisheartland.org

Scheduling Meeting Rooms

Angela Thompson

(217) 318-5335

athompson@illinoisheartland.org

SHARE

Cassandra Thompson

(217) 318-5303

cthompson@illinoisheartland.org

 

Shelley Stone

(618) 474-9923

sstone@illinoisheartland.org

SHARE Billing Questions

Rhonda Johnisee

(618) 474-9875

rjohnisee@illinoisheartland.org

 

Cassandra Thompson

(217) 318-5303

cthompson@illinoisheartland.org

Technology Plans

Troy Brown

(618) 467-8740

tbrown@illinoisheartland.org

Vendor Discounts

 

 

 

Video Conferencing & Zoom

Zach Henderson

(618) 619-2097

zhenderson@illinoisheartland.org

Website (IHLS & SHARE)

Brant Wingerter

(217) 318-0203

bwingerter@illinoisheartland.org

 

 

The Illinois State Library’s staff directory is posted at: http://www.cyberdriveillinois.com/departments/library/who_we_are/libstaff.html