Alphabetical Staff Listing

Name Title Office E-mail address Phone number
Baugh, Jennifer SHARE Manager for Bibliographic Services Edwardsville jbaugh@illinoisheartland.org 618-619-2077
Beasley, Danielle Communications Coordinator Edwadsville dbeasley@illinoisheartland.org (618) 467-8148
Bednar, Leslie Executive Director Edwardsville lbednar@illinoisheartland.org (618) 474-9774
Behrens, Steve Courier Driver Champaign sbehrens@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047
Bode, John Courier Driver Champaign jbode@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047
Boylan, Ceili Sorter Carbondale cboylan@illinoisheartland.org (618) 985-3711
Brown, Troy Information Technology Director Carbondale tbrown@illinoisheartland.org (618) 467-8740
Burgett, Christie Courier Driver Carbondale cburgett@illinoisheartland.org (618) 985-3711
Bushong, Stacie Executive Assistant Edwardsville sbushong@illinoisheartland.org (618) 318-8172
Chapman, Brandon Network Administrator Edwardsville bchapman@illinoisheartland.org (618) 474-9776
Chmielewski, Phillip Courier Driver Champaign pchmielewski@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047
Chubb, Ronald Courier Driver Champaign rchubb@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047
Cornell, Mary Cataloger Champaign mcornell@illinoisheartland.org (618) 474-9894‬
Cullen, Kevin Courier Driver Edwardsville kcullen@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216
Dell, Aaron Sorter Edwardsville adell@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216
Dettenmeier, Colleen Senior Accountant Edwardsville cdettenmeier@illinoisheartland.org (618) 474-9921
Egland, Madison Sorter Edwardsville megland@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216
Egts, Katy Cataloger Champaign kegts@illinoisheartland.org (217) 318 5365
Elliott, Edie Cataloging Supervisor Edwardsville eelliott@illinoisheartland.org (618) 474-9948
Fruhling, Terry Courier Driver Champaign tfruhling@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047
Georges, Dave Courier Driver Edwardsville dgeorges@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216
Gieszelman, Leo Courier Driver Edwardsville lgieszelmann@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216
Greve Penrod, Shandi Marketing Coordinator Edwardsville spenrod@illinoisheartland.org (618) 619-2113
Hagemann, Elizabeth Sorter Edwardsville ehagemann@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216
Harris, Latisha Sorter Champaign lharris@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047
Henderson, Zach SHARE Circulation and Resource Sharing Specialist Edwardsville zhenderson@illinoisheartland.org (618) 619-2097
Herald, Andy Courier Driver Champaign ahearld@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047
Hickam, Bruce Courier Driver Carbondale bhickam@illinoisheartland.org (618) 985-3711
Horton, Marcia Sorter Champaign mhorton@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047
Jennings, Donald Courier Driver Carbondale djennings@illinoisheartland.org (618) 985-3711
Johnisee, Rhonda Finance Director Edwardsville rjohnisee@illinoisheartland.org (618) 474-9875
Johnson, Linda Cataloger Carbondale ljohnson@illinoisheartland.org (618) 467-8041
Johnson, Steve Cataloging Assistant II Carbondale sjohnson@illinoisheartland.org (618) 985-3711 x 626
Johnston, Mary Tech Support Specialist Champaign mjohnston@illinoisheartland.org (217) 318-5366
Jones, Brenda Courier Driver Champaign bjones@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047
Jones, Larry Courier Driver Edwardsville ljones@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216
Kates, Linda Operations Manager Champaign lkates@illinoisheartland.org (217) 318-5352
Knirr, John Web & IT Administrator Edwardsville jknirr@illinoisheartland.org (618) 474-9770
Knowlton, Heather Human Resources Assistant Edwardsville hknowlton@illinoisheartland.org (618) 619-2055‬
Laird, Bryan Courier Driver Carbondale blaird@illinoisheartland.org (618) 985-3711
Malone, John Courier Driver Carbondale jmalone@illinoisheartland.org (618) 985-3711
Margold, Heidi Metadata Cataloger Edwardsville hmargold@illinoisheartland.org (618) 467-8032
McGinn, Michael Courier Driver Carbondale mmcginn@illinoisheartland.org (618) 985-3711
McInerney, Lia Delivery Coordinator Edwardsville lmcinerney@illinoisheartland.org (618) 619-2089
McKinney, Eric Cataloger Champaign emckinney@illinoisheartland.org (618) 467-8035‬
Moreland, Terry Reporting Services Specialist Champaign tmoreland@illinoisheartland.org
Moreno, Heather Courier Driver Edwardsville hmoreno@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216
Mueth, Ashley Sorter Carbondale amueth@illinoisheartland.org (618) 985-3711
Munson, Harry Courier Driver Edwardsville hmunson@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216
Nichols, Clark Courier Driver Champaign cnichols@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047
Nichols, Tom Courier Driver Champaign tnichols@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047
Noll, Cheryl Accounting Assistant Edwardsville cnoll@illinoisheartland.org (618) 619-2098
Owen, Phil Courier Driver Champaign powen@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047
Paden, Shirley Accounts Receivable Coordinator Edwardsville spaden@illinoisheartland.org (618) 619-2076
Palmer, Susan Operations Director Edwardsville spalmer@illinoisheartland.org (618) 474-9768
Parr, Casey Delivery Coordinator Carbondale cparr@illinoisheartland.org (618) 619-2094
Patt, Jon Courier Driver Edwardsville jpatt@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216
Pearson, Sue Cataloger Edwardsville spearson@illinoisheartland.org (618) 467-8130
Perkins, Liz Cataloger Champaign lperkins@illinoisheartland.org (217) 318-5362
Perry, Roger Courier Driver Champaign rperry@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047
Petty, Linda Area Manager Edwardsville lpetty@illinoisheartland.org (618) 474-9828
Phelps, Bryan Courier Driver Champaign bphelps@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047
Pippin, Donald Cataloger Champaign dpippin@illinoisheartland.org (217) 318-5336
Pitcher, Christina Sorter Edwardsville cpitcher@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216
Popit, Ellen Associate Director Carbondale epopit@illinoisheartland.org (618) 474-9874
Porter, Dena SHARE Administrative Services Supervisor Carbondale dporter@illinoisheartland.org (618) 619-2090
Ray, Kenneth Courier Driver Edwardsville kray@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216
Ringering, Jerry Courier Driver Edwardsville jringering@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216
Russell, Blair Courier Driver Edwardsville brussellt@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216
Schuler-Faust, Cheri Cataloger Edwardsville cfaust@illinoisheartland.org (618) 619-2069
Sedor, Jacob Administrative Services Specialist Edwardsville jsedor@illinoisheartland.org (618) 619-2092
Shrewsberry, Timothy Courier Driver Edwardsville tshrewsberry@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216
Sjursen, PJ Sorter Edwardsville psjursen@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216
Smith, Nancy Sorter Champaign nsmith@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047
Sparrow, Rick Courier Driver Edwardsville rsparrowr@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216
Stewart, Richard Courier Driver Edwardsville rstewart@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216
Swallers, Steven Courier Driver Carbondale sswallers@illinoisheartland.org (618) 985-3711
Tarro, Richard Courier Driver Champaign rtarro@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047
Taylor, Sarah Administrative Assistant Edwardsville staylor@illinoisheartland.org (618) 474-9946
Thomas, Frank Courier Driver Champaign fthomas@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047
Thomas, Pamela Bibliographic Grant Manager Champaign pthomas@illinoisheartland.org (217) 318-5364
Thompson, Angela Delivery Coordinator Champaign athompson@illinoisheartland.org (217) 318-5335
Thompson, Cassandra SHARE Director Edwardsville cthompson@illinoisheartland.org (217) 318-5303
Tosh, Marshel Courier Driver Edwardsville mtosh@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216
Trevino, Jill Human Resources Director Edwardsville jtrevino@illinoisheartland.org (217) 689-0999
Vallino, Eugene Courier Driver Edwardsville evallino@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216
Voiles, Ruthann Courier Driver Carbondale rvoiles@illinoisheartland.org (618) 985-3711
Ward, John Courier Driver Champaign jward@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047
Weaver, Daniel Courier Driver Edwardsville dweaver@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216
Wiarda, Jonathan Sorter Champaign jwiarda@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047
Wingerter, Brant Web Developer Carbondale bwingerter@illinoisheartland.org (217) 318-0203
Witt, Gary Courier Driver Carbondale gwitt@illinoisheartland.org (618) 985-3711
Wollitz, Gary Courier Driver Champaign gwollitz@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047
Yackle, Anna Membership Coordinator Carbondale ayackle@illinoisheartland.org (618) 619-2096
Yowell, Travis Courier Driver Champaign tyowell@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047
Zavediuk, Lesley SHARE Circulation and Resource Sharing Specialist Edwardsville lzavediuk@illinoisheartland.org (217) 383-0562