Alphabetical Staff Listing

Name Title Office E-mail address Phone number
Baugh, Jennifer SHARE Manager for Bibliographic Services Edwardsville jbaugh@illinoisheartland.org 618-619-2077
Beasley, Danielle SHARE Resource Sharing Specialist Edwardsville dbeasley@illinoisheartland.org (618) 467-8148
Bednar, Leslie Executive Director Edwardsville lbednar@illinoisheartland.org (618) 474-9774
Behrens, Steve Courier Driver Champaign sbehrens@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047
Bode, John Courier Driver Champaign jbode@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047
Boylan, Ceili Sorter Carbondale cboylan@illinoisheartland.org (618) 985-3711
Brown, Troy Information Technology Director Carbondale tbrown@illinoisheartland.org (618) 467-8740
Burgett, Christie Courier Driver Carbondale cburgett@illinoisheartland.org (618) 985-3711
Bushong, Stacie Executive Assistant Edwardsville sbushong@illinoisheartland.org (618) 318-8172
Chapman, Brandon Network Administrator Edwardsville bchapman@illinoisheartland.org (618) 474-9776
Chmielewski, Phillip Courier Driver Champaign pchmielewski@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047
Chubb, Ronald Courier Driver Champaign rchubb@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047
Cook, Jace SHARE Administrative Assistant jcook@illinoisheartland.org (618) 474-9923
Cornell, Mary Cataloger Champaign mcornell@illinoisheartland.org (618) 474-9894‬
Cullen, Kevin Courier Driver Edwardsville kcullen@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216
Dell, Aaron Sorter Edwardsville adell@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216
Dettenmeier, Colleen Senior Accountant Edwardsville cdettenmeier@illinoisheartland.org (618) 474-9921
Egts, Katy Metadata Cataloger Champaign kegts@illinoisheartland.org (217) 318 5365
Fruhling, Terry Courier Driver Champaign tfruhling@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047
Gieszelman, Leo Courier Driver Edwardsville lgieszelmann@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216
Gregory, Leah Membership Coordinator Schools Liaison Edwardsville lgregory@illinoisheartland.org (618) 619-2069
Greve Penrod, Shandi Marketing Coordinator Edwardsville spenrod@illinoisheartland.org (618) 619-2113
Harris, Latisha Sorter Champaign lharris@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047
Henderson, Zach SHARE Circulation and Resource Sharing Specialist Edwardsville zhenderson@illinoisheartland.org (618) 619-2097
Herald, Andy Courier Driver Champaign ahearld@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047
Hickam, Bruce Courier Driver Carbondale bhickam@illinoisheartland.org (618) 985-3711
Hogan Downey, Carol Communications Coordinator Edwardsville cdowney@illinoisheartland.org (618) 467-8139
Horton, Marcia Sorter Champaign mhorton@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047
House, Nathaniel Sorter Edwardsville nhouse@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216
Jennings, Donald Courier Driver Carbondale djennings@illinoisheartland.org (618) 985-3711
Johnisee, Rhonda Finance Director Edwardsville rjohnisee@illinoisheartland.org (618) 474-9875
Johnson, Linda Cataloger Carbondale ljohnson@illinoisheartland.org (618) 467-8041
Johnston, Mary Tech Support Specialist Champaign mjohnston@illinoisheartland.org (217) 318-5366
Jones, Brenda Courier Driver Champaign bjones@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047
Jones, Larry Courier Driver Edwardsville ljones@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216
Kates, Linda Operations Manager Champaign lkates@illinoisheartland.org (217) 318-5352
Knirr, John Web & IT Administrator Edwardsville jknirr@illinoisheartland.org (618) 474-9770
Knowlton, Heather Human Resources Assistant Edwardsville hknowlton@illinoisheartland.org (618) 619-2055‬
Koester, Mary ILDS Coordinator Champaign mkoester@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047
Malone, John Courier Driver Carbondale jmalone@illinoisheartland.org (618) 985-3711
McGinn, Michael Courier Driver Carbondale mmcginn@illinoisheartland.org (618) 985-3711
McInerney, Lia Delivery Coordinator Edwardsville lmcinerney@illinoisheartland.org (618) 619-2089
McKinney, Eric Cataloger Champaign emckinney@illinoisheartland.org (618) 467-8035‬
Merritt, James Courier Driver Edwardsville jmerritt@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216
Moreland, Terry Reporting Services Specialist Champaign tmoreland@illinoisheartland.org
Moreno, Heather Courier Driver Carbondale hmoreno@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216
Morrison, Timothy Courier Driver Edwardsville tmorrison@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216
Munson, Harry Courier Driver Edwardsville hmunson@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216
Nichols, Clark Courier Driver Champaign cnichols@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047
Noll, Cheryl Accounting Assistant Edwardsville cnoll@illinoisheartland.org (618) 619-2098
Owen, Phil Courier Driver Champaign powen@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047
Paden, Shirley Accounts Receivable Coordinator Edwardsville spaden@illinoisheartland.org (618) 619-2076
Palmer, Susan Operations Director Edwardsville spalmer@illinoisheartland.org (618) 474-9768
Parr, Casey Delivery Coordinator Carbondale cparr@illinoisheartland.org (618) 619-2094
Patt, Jon Courier Driver Edwardsville jpatt@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216
Pearson, Sue Cataloger Edwardsville spearson@illinoisheartland.org (618) 467-8130
Perkins, Liz Cataloger Champaign lperkins@illinoisheartland.org (217) 318-5362
Perry, Roger Courier Driver Champaign rperry@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047
Petty, Linda Area Manager Edwardsville lpetty@illinoisheartland.org (618) 474-9828
Phelps, Bryan Courier Driver Champaign bphelps@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047
Pippin, Donald Cataloger Champaign dpippin@illinoisheartland.org (217) 318-5336
Pitcher, Christina Sorter Edwardsville cpitcher@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216
Popit, Ellen Associate Director Carbondale epopit@illinoisheartland.org (618) 474-9874
Porter, Dena SHARE Administrative Services Supervisor Carbondale dporter@illinoisheartland.org (618) 619-2090
Ringering, Jerry Courier Driver Edwardsville jringering@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216
Scoby, Barbera Cataloger Edwardsville bscoby@illinoisheartland.org 618-467-8047
Sedor, Jacob Administrative Services Specialist Edwardsville jsedor@illinoisheartland.org (618) 619-2092
Shrewsberry, Timothy Courier Driver Edwardsville tshrewsberry@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216
Sipole, Gary Courier Driver Edwardsville gsipole@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216
Sjursen, PJ Sorter Edwardsville psjursen@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216
Sparrow, Rick Courier Driver Edwardsville rsparrowr@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216
Stewart, Richard Courier Driver Edwardsville rstewart@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216
Stone, Shelley Cataloger Carbondale sstone2@illinoisheartland.org
Swallers, Steven Courier Driver Carbondale sswallers@illinoisheartland.org (618) 985-3711
Taylor, Sarah Administrative Assistant Edwardsville staylor@illinoisheartland.org (618) 474-9946
Thomas, Frank Courier Driver Champaign fthomas@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047
Thomas, Pamela Bibliographic Grant Manager Champaign pthomas@illinoisheartland.org (217) 318-5364
Thompson, Angela Delivery Coordinator Champaign athompson@illinoisheartland.org (217) 318-5335
Thompson, Cassandra SHARE Director Edwardsville cthompson@illinoisheartland.org (217) 318-5303
Tosh, Marshel Courier Driver Edwardsville mtosh@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216
Trevino, Jill Human Resources Director Edwardsville jtrevino@illinoisheartland.org (217) 689-0999
Vana, Eric Sorter Carbondale evana@illinoisheartland.org (618) 985-3711
Ward, John Courier Driver Champaign jward@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047
Weaver, Daniel Courier Driver Edwardsville dweaver@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216
Wiarda, Jonathan Sorter Champaign jwiarda@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047
Wiegand, Anna Cataloger Edwardsville awiegand@illinoisheartland.org (618) 467-8054
Wingerter, Brant Web Developer Carbondale bwingerter@illinoisheartland.org (217) 318-0203
Witt, Gary Courier Driver Carbondale gwitt@illinoisheartland.org (618) 985-3711
Wollitz, Gary Courier Driver Champaign gwollitz@illinoisheartland.org (217) 352-0047
Yackle, Anna Membership Coordinator Carbondale ayackle@illinoisheartland.org (618) 619-2096
Zarr, Jonathon Sorter Edwardsville jzarr@illinoisheartland.org (618) 656-3216
Zink, Josh Cataloger Edwardsville jzink@illinoisheartland.org (618) 467-8032